Are you interested in my books and don’t know where to start? Check out my series synopsis and reading order. If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to email me.

By the Fates

The By the Fates series is set in a long ago fictional world of witches, devils, and humans. The three races have lived together for centuries, but the Great War is always in the back of everyone’s mind. This series has epic love, a tortured witch, a lot of dark scenes, and will eventually comprise four books and two or three companion short stories.

In Blood

In the world of In Blood, vampires exist and are accepted in a slightly futuristic society. An extremist religious group, the Hand of God, believes that vampires are soulless bloodsuckers and want to destroy the human race. Steamy sex, a love to last through many lifetimes, danger, and intrigue weave their way through everything Nicola and Evangeline touch.


In the BDSM world, Dominants and submissives, Masters and slaves, and Dungeon Masters come to play in a safe, sane, and consensual manner. Following the lives of several couples in modern day Boston, the Restrained series contains hot scenes of spanking, bondage, and submission, mixed with a dose of suspense and mystery.

Elemental Shifter

Many centuries ago, a practitioner created the first elemental as a way to bring balance to an increasingly unstable world. Now, in modern times, elementals and werewolves share a strong bond, one forged of love and an unexplainable need for one another. Follow several packs of werewolves and their alphas and betas as they search for love, find their mates, and attempt to bring balance back to the world. This series of four novels (and potentially a novella or two) will conclude in 2016.

Holidays and Heroes

Sexy, but often damaged military heroes, and the men and women who love them star in this new series. Each book can be read standalone, but reading in order will provide a few tidbits about past couples, so read in order if you want to ensure a spoiler-free experience.

Away From Keyboard

Smart is sexy. From war heroes to keyboard junkies, geeks can do it all. Including fall for the sexy mercenaries of Hidden Agenda K&R. Each book can be read standalone, but reading in order will provide a few tidbits about past couples.

  • Breaking His Code (coming in Summer 2017)
  • Untitled (coming in Fall 2017)